Premium Village Residence

Premium Village Residence & SPA (PVR) is an elegant premium residence located 5 km from Boryspil airport and 12 km from Kyiv.

The cozy private atmosphere of the country house, luxurious interior and attentive attitude towards the guests distinguishes PVR from large noisy hotels. The owner and the author of the concept is a connoisseur of a high standard of living, a restaurateur, and a traveler. He often comes here to relax.

The residence can accommodate 10–12 guests at the same time, while a separate chalet house—up to 4 guests. In the main building, there are four bedroom suites, a living room with a fireplace, a functional kitchen, a spa complex with a swimming pool, a sauna, a seating area with a garden view. The residence can accommodate children aged 14 and above

In the yard, there is a barbecue area, spacious terraces, sports and children’s playgrounds, a basketball basket, guarded parking lot, and a well-kept landscape. It is five minutes’ walk from a coniferous forest. The proximity to the airport suggests the diversity of cultures gathered in one place. That is why the residence interior is done in the GLOBAL HOUSE concept: each room conveys a particular country’s style.

The kitchen on the first floor is a real Italian cucina with SMEG appliances, handmade ash-tree furniture, a central bar area made of stone, and a dining table with ivory leather armchairs. From the kitchen, there is an exit to the terrace, where you can lay a table for a “big Italian family.” Here, the staff cook hearty breakfasts from farm products, while unlimited Italian coffee and tea varieties are included in the price.

In an “American” living room there is a luxurious cubic-shaped sofa with lifting mechanisms—a convenient place for a large company to relax. It seems to invite to watch a movie on a 65-inch flat screen TV or read a book by the fireplace.

The spa area is an island for relaxation with an 8 × 3 m pool with a water wave and the “resort” lighting, a sauna, aromatherapy, a shower room, a deck chair, a table, an exit to the street terrace, and a beautiful view of the garden.

Premium Village Residence Residence is situated in the village of Hora, a historical place, which is located at the Volodymyr Hill’s height. According to a legend, Hora is considered to be a “place of power,” the most favorable place for living near Kyiv. There is always fresh air here, no floods, strong winds, and even mosquitoes.

Accommodation rules

  1. To treat the hotel property with care, observe the fire safety rules. In case of damage to the hotel property, the guest is obliged to compensate it in full.
  2. 8. Smoking is prohibited inside the hotel premises. Smoking areas are organized on outdoor terraces.
    In case of violation, a cleaning fee of UAH 3000 is charged.
  3. Inviting the guest, you take personal responsibility for his/her expenses
  4. Please leave money and valuables in the safe. The hotel is not responsible for valuable items left in the room.
  5. The hotel operates video surveillance systems, except for the toilet rooms and guest’s private bedrooms.
  6. Please keep quiet after 10:00 p.m.

Premium Village Residence

Premium Village Residence & SPA (PVR) – элегантная резиденция премиум-класса в 5 км от аэропорта Борисполь и 12 км от Киева.

Камерная, приватная атмосфера загородного дома, роскошный интерьер и внимательное отношение к гостю отличает PVR от больших шумных отелей. Здесь часто отдыхает сам собственник и автор концепции – ценитель высокого уровня жизни, ресторатор, путешественник.

В резиденции могут одновременно проживать 10-12 гостей, а в отдельном домике-шале – до 4 гостей. В основном строении - 4 номера-спальни, гостиная с камином, функциональная кухня, SPA-комплекс с бассейном, сауной, зоной отдыха и видом на сад. В резиденции возможно проживание с детьми от 14 лет.

Во дворе - зона барбекю, просторные террасы, спортивная и детская площадки, баскетбольная корзина, охраняемая парковка и ухоженный ландшафт. В 5 минутах ходьбы – хвойный лес. Близкое расположение к аэропорту - это многообразие культур, собранных в одном месте. Именно поэтому интерьер резиденции выполнен в концепции GLOBAL HOUSE – каждое помещение передает стиль определенной страны.

Кухня на первом этаже – это настоящая итальянская cucina, c мебелью ручной работы, центральной барной зоной из камня и обеденным столом с кремовыми кожаными креслами. Из кухни - выход на террасу, где можно накрыть стол для «большой итальянской семьи». Здесь готовят сытные завтраки из фермерских продуктов, а элитный кофе и чай включены в стоимость без ограничений.

В «американской» гостиной - роскошный диван кубической формы с подъемными механизмами – удобное место для отдыха большой компании. Он словно приглашает посмотреть фильм на телевизоре с диагональю 65“или почитать книгу у камина.

SPA – комплекс – остров для релаксации с морской волной и «курортной» подсветкой в бассейне, арома-терапией, свечами и возможностью заказать массаж.

Premium Village Residence расположена в с. Гора – историческом месте, которое расположено на высоте Владимирской горки. По легенде с. Гора считается «местом силы», самой благоприятной местностью для жизни вблизи Киева. Здесь всегда чистый воздух, не бывает наводнений, сильных ветров и даже комаров.

Правила проживания

  1. Бережно относиться к имуществу отеля, соблюдать правила пожарной безопасности. В случае повреждения имущества отеля Вы обязуетесь компенсировать его в полном объеме.
  2. Курение в помещениях отеля запрещено. Места для курения оборудованы на уличных террасах.
    В случае нарушения взимается оплата за уборку в размере 3000 грн.
  3. Пригласив гостя, Вы берете ответственность за его расходы на себя.
  4. Пожалуйста, оставляйте деньги и ценные вещи в сейфе. Отель не несет ответственности за ценные предметы, оставленные в номере.
  5. На территории отеля работают системы видеонаблюдения, за исключением туалетных комнат и личных апартаментов гостя.
  6. Просим соблюдать тишину после 22.00.